BookCourt Bookstore - Brooklyn NY

You are here

Events: Fiction and Nonfiction

Reading Series
Sun Mar 29, 7:00PM
Nonfiction
Mon Mar 30, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Fiction
Tue Mar 31, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

"The Harder They Come is a masterly — and arresting — piece of storytelling, arguably Mr. Boyle’s most powerful, kinetic novel yet." —Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times

Nonfiction
Wed Apr 1, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Nonfiction
Thu Apr 2, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Nonfiction
Fri Apr 3, 7:00PM


About The Event:

BookCourt Kids
Sat Apr 4, 11:00AM

RSVP on Facebook.

Literary Journals
Sat Apr 4, 2:00PM


Harlequin Creature is celebrating the launch of issue 6 —  "to all, to all children" — with an afternoon of song and word.

Reading Series
Mon Apr 6, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Nonfiction
Tue Apr 7, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook!

Nonfiction
Wed Apr 8, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook!

Fiction
Thu Apr 9, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook!

Pages