BookCourt Bookstore - Brooklyn NY

You are here

Events: Fiction and Nonfiction

Nonfiction
Tue Sep 8, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Nonfiction
Wed Sep 9, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

BookCourt Kids / Picture Book
Thu Sep 10, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Poetry
Sat Sep 12, 4:00PM


About The Plume Anthology of Poetry Volume 3:

Fiction
Sat Sep 12, 7:00PM

 

BookCourt Kids / Picture Book
Sun Sep 13, 4:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Fiction
Sun Sep 13, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Panel Discussion
Mon Sep 14, 6:30PM

Fiction
Tue Sep 15, 7:00PM


About Wilberforce:

Panel Discussion
Wed Sep 16, 7:00PM

Fiction
Thu Sep 17, 7:00PM

Magazines
Fri Sep 18, 7:00PM


Granta editor and publisher Sigrid Rausing hosts a panel of readers chosen from Granta's most recent issue: Possession.

Pages