BookCourt Bookstore - Brooklyn NY

You are here

Events: Fiction and Nonfiction

Cookbooks
Tue Mar 3, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Nonfiction
Wed Mar 4, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Reading Series
Fri Mar 6, 7:00PM

The winners of the 2015 Whiting Awards read from their most recent work.

Reading Series
Sat Mar 7, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

BookCourt Kids
Sun Mar 8, 11:00AM


About A Fine Dessert:

BookCourt Kids
Sun Mar 8, 4:00PM

Come to a book party for kids and adults alike, with author Julie Sternberg, illustrator Adam Gudeon, and children's book editor Liz Van Doren. We'll read from a new picture book, Bedtime at Bessie and Lil's; chat about the making of a picture book; and eat tasty cupcakes.

Poetry
Sun Mar 8, 7:00PM


Michael Morse, Tod Marshall, and Emily Wilson read from their new collections out from Canarium Books.

About Void and Compensation:

Fiction
Tue Mar 10, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Nonfiction
Wed Mar 11, 7:00PM
Reading Series
Thu Mar 12, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Nonfiction
Fri Mar 13, 7:00PM


About Mr. West:

Fiction
Mon Mar 16, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Pages