BookCourt Bookstore - Brooklyn NY

You are here

Events: Fiction and Nonfiction

Fiction
Wed Aug 5, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Nonfiction
Thu Aug 6, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook.

Nonfiction
Fri Aug 7, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Off Site
Mon Aug 10, 7:00PM

This event is at: 
Brooklyn Bridge Park

Fiction
Tue Aug 11, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Nonfiction
Wed Aug 12, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Fiction
Thu Aug 13, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Nonfiction
Fri Aug 14, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Fiction
Sat Aug 15, 4:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Workshops
Sun Aug 16, 2:00PM


About Gotham Writers' Workshops:

Fiction
Tue Aug 18, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Nonfiction
Wed Aug 19, 7:00PM

RSVP on Facebook

Pages